25th November - 3rd January

Bedford Park, Park Avenue

Santa's Grotto

25th November - 3rd January

Dates below

Santa’s Grotto is every childs wish at this time of year.

Come along and see the magic, free gift included.

Management has the Right to Refuse Entry.
All Children under 16 Years of Age must be accompanied by a Parent.

Visit Santa’s Grotto between 12 and 7pm on the dates below

Saturday 25th Nov
Sunday 26th Nov

Saturday 2nd Dec
Sunday 3rd Dec

Saturday 9th Dec
Sunday 10th Dec

Saturday 16th Dec
Sunday 17th Dec

Wednesday 20th Dec
Thursday 21st Dec
Friday 22nd Dec
Saturday 23rd Dec

Bundle offer

20% Discount

Book the Big Wheel, Maze and Santa’s Grotto on the same day and SAVE 20%

Saving will be applied during checkout